Logga Epok green light.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Frågor? Kontakta oss gärna

Epok-16-Sara_edited.jpg
Sara Olausson
Grundare, Stylist
Tel. 076-855 93 30
Sara@epokinterior.se
Epok-Isabella.jpg
Isabella Seger
Stylist
Tel. 073 - 098 49 33
Isabella.epok@epokinterior.se
Lovisa1.jpg
Lovisa Sandberg
Stylist
Tel. 072-735 55 65
Lovisa@epokinterior.se
Epok-12-Malin_edited.jpg
Malin Hjelm
Stylist
Tel. 076-886 54 24
Malin@epokinterior.se
Epok-Cornelia.jpg
Cornelia Theodorsson
Stylist
Tel. 070-299 12 93
Cornelia@epokinterior.se
Anna1.jpg
Anna Nelson
Stylist
Tel. 073-070 12 71
Anna@epokinterior.se
Sofia Vainikka Carlsson.jpg
Sofia Vainikka Carlsson
Stylist
Tel. 070-938 75 37
Sofia@epokinterior.se
MalinR.jpg
Malin Rosenberg
Stylist
Tel. 076-567 47 12
MalinR@epokinterior.se
Mika1.jpg
Mika Ågren
Sociala medier / Fotograf
Tel. 070-649 04 89
info@epokinterior.se
Epok-3-Catrine.jpg
Catrine Johansson
Stylist
Tel. 070-649 04 89
catrine.epok@gmail.com