Logga Epok green light.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Frågor? Kontakta oss gärna

Sara Olausson
Grundare, Stylist
Tel. 076-855 93 30
sara@epokinterior.se
Isabella Seger
Stylist
Tel. 073 - 098 49 33
isabella.epok@gmail.com
Lovisa Sandberg
Stylist
Tel. 072-735 55 65
lovisa.epok@gmail.com
Johanna Lundberg Jönsson
Stylist
Tel. 072-308 71 00
johanna.epok@gmail.com
Malin Hjelm
Stylist
Tel. 076-886 54 24
malin.epok@gmail.com
Cornelia Theodorsson
Stylist
Tel. 070-299 12 93
cornelia.epok@gmail.com
Anna Nelson
Stylist
Tel. 073-070 12 71
anna.epok@gmail.com
Catrine Johansson
Stylist (mammaledig)
Tel. 070-649 04 89
catrine.epok@gmail.com
Mika Ågren
Sociala medier / Fotograf
Tel. 070-649 04 89
info@epokinterior.se